BESTYRELSE FOR ESBJERG IDRÆTSRÅD

Esbjerg

Helle Rohde Pedersen

Formand
h.rohde14@gmail.com

Birthe Paarup Andersen

Næstformand
bpa@esbjergkommune.dk

Brigitta Christensen

brigitta.christensen@mail.dk

Kim Nikolajsen

kija@post.tele.dk

Palle G. Kristensen

pak1@mail.dk

Tommy Kristoffersen

formand@esbjergcurling.dk

Kim Bo Skøtt

kbs@esenet.dk

Jens Nielsen

jerneif@get2net.dk

Henrik Reinert

henrik.reinert@nordea.dk

Ribe

Niels Rosendahl

nr@beoesbjerg.dk

Henrik Roed Mortensen

info@aktivitetscenter.dk

Claus Jensen

clauje@danskebank.dk

Tomas Jensen

tomasjensen@me.com

Bramming

Steve Lindhardt

steve@bbsyd.dk

Thomas Regel

ttr@solar.dk

Suppleanter

Kenneth Benfeldt

benfeldt.bramming@gmail.com

Mette Meldgård

mms@kirklarsen.dk